Tamil (Sri Lanka)Sinhala (Sri Lanka)

You are here:  Home Projects Ongoing Projects Project Management
Project Management
1 New Building for Post Office at Polonnaruwa
2 Construction of Proposed “Nila Piyasa“ Official Quarters for Public Officers in Kandy
3 Construction of Administration Building at Divisional Secretariat, Thihagoda
4 Construction of Five Storied Building for District Secretariet at Matale.
5 Proposed National Youth Training Centre at Digampathana
6 Construction Of Class Room And Workshop Block “C” And Staff Quarters For Technical College At Anamaduwa
7 Proposed National Youth Crops Training Centre at Anamaduwa (Wennappuwa)
8 Construction of Police Station at Baddegama
9 Construction of New Vocational Training Centre - Ahangama
10 Proposed Provincial Level Sports Complex at Ratnapura
11 Construction of Two storied building for ‘B’ Grade branch, Bank of Ceylon, Wadduwa
12 Completion and commissioning of Welfare Building Auditorium at Pettah, Police Head Quarters, Colombo 1
13 Construction of Area Engineer’s Office for Coast Conservation and Coastal Resource Management Department at Negombo
14 Construction of Office Building at Divisional Secretariat, Udadumbara
15 Construction of National Youth Crops Center-Dehiowita
16 Construction of Divisional Secretariat Office -Haliela
17 Construction of New Academic and Administrative Building for National Police Academy at Katana
18 Construction of Administrative Building at Sri Jayawardanapura General Hospital
19 Construction of New Building for Divisional Secretariat at Homagama
20 Construction of Office Building for Divisional Secretariat of Panadura
21 Construction of Divisional Secretariat at Kaluthara
22 Construction & Completion of Balance work of Police Mess & Barracks Building at Mirihana, Nugegoda
23 Construction of Accommodation Building for Police Training School at Kaluthara
24 Construction of Proposed National Youth Corps Training Centre at Sardhapura, Trincomalee
25 Construction of Proposed National Youth Corps Training Centre at Gomarankadawela
Copyright © 2019 Department of Buildings. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Pooranee Inspirations (Pvt) Ltd.